

## Aelodau Bwrdd – WHEB - Board Members

Prof Richard B. Davies, Vice-Chancellor, Swansea University

Prof. David Shepherd, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Bangor University

Gary Reed, Director of Research, Business & Innovation, Aberystwyth University

John Francis, Director of Research & Business Engagement, University of South Wales

Dr. Owain Kerton, Chair of WHEELOs (University of South Wales)

Matthew Taylor, Chair of WILOs (Cardiff Metropolitan University)

Amanda Wilkinson, Director, Universities Wales

Dr. Tove Oliver, Senior European and International Manager, HEFCW

Berwyn Davies, Head of Office, WHEB

## Aelodau Eilyddion

Dr. Claire Taylor, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Glyndŵr University Kathryn David, Deputy Chair of WILOs, University of Wales Trinity Saint David